Help Center


Can other Resilio users see my shared files?


Only when you send them a link to your files. Sync is a private sharing tool - it is based on the BitTorrent technology, but its architecture is designed just to get your data onto your own devices and those of other users whom you specifically give access to.

Was the article helpful? Yes / No, send feedback on article Thanks!


Please note that we won't mail you back. This is just purely feedback on the article above. If you need help from our Support Team, please use the "Contact Support" link at the top of the page.